This week I am….

Kicking behind & sorting stuff out!

I’ve had a pretty successful week at work (if I do say so myself) I feel that I’ve worked super hard in the past fortnight to start to ball rolling in some changes which is pretty cool, I didn’t think I had it in me!

I also received my Glastonbury ticket! My new rucksack arrived and I started to buy some bits for it. its ONLY four weeks away and I honestly feel like exploding with excitement when it’s mentioned in passing.

I’ve four days off now. In which I am properly going to chill out. Relaxing isn’t something that comes easily to me. So this should be fun. I’m currently on a sweaty, noisy bus to London to see Miss Keely, not so relaxing…. More on the reasons why I am here later on in the month..

But for now… Have a good weekend! xx

Leave a Reply

