It’s over…

Christmas is my favourite time of the year and I am not one for New Years at all so I throw myself headfirst into the Christmas celebrations. As always, this year was fairly low key with visits from my brothers and nieces and nephews on the day itself and we spend Boxing Day with my sister and my niece which is always a treat. Having such a big family but only celebrating Christmas Day just me, Mum and Dad may seem a little odd, but this year it was just nice. Especially with me working away in Bristol and Dad in London most of the time.

Here’s a snapshot of the celebrations. I had a couple of old friends over on Boxing Day evening too, which was nice. ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Also, a 3 hour game of Disney headbandz was a great way to spend Boxing Day!

Heres to next year!

 

Leave a Reply

